When does Manor Lords release?

admin


Manor Lords is a medieval city builder and management sim being developed entirely by a one-man team (his name is Greg Styczeń). With its three million wishlists on Steam, it’s safe to say that Manor Lords is highly anticipated. The early access releases on April 26, so let’s look at when the game will become available in your time zone for Steam, GOG, and PC Game Pass.


When does Manor Lords release?

The early access for Manor Lords starts on April 26, 2024. It’ll be available on Steam, GOG, and PC Game Pass.

HTML tutorial

World map showing Manor Lords release times

Image: Hooded Horse

Manor Lords will be releasing simultaneously in all time zones, which means that it’ll drop at:

  • April 26 at 6 a.m. PDT for the west coast of North America
  • April 26 at 9 a.m. EDT for the east coast of North America
  • April 26 at 10 a.m. BRT for eastern South America
  • April 26 at 2 p.m. BST for the U.K.
  • April 26 at 3 p.m. CEST for mainland Europe
  • April 26 at 6:30 p.m. IST for India
  • April 26 at 10 p.m. JST for Japan
  • April 26 at 11 p.m. AEST for eastern Australia
  • April 27 at 1 a.m. NZST for New Zealand

What to expect in Manor Lords early access

Manor Lords is releasing in early access (or as a preview on PC Game Pass), which means that the game isn’t complete yet. There are a number of features that haven’t been implemented. But while there’s clearly still a lot to come, no roadmap has been published.

Manor Lords game setup menu for the early access

Image: Slavic Magic/Hooded Horse via Polygon

What you can do, though, is play three different scenarios on the game’s single early access map. You can also change the various settings for the scenario to customize your experience from something close to a sandbox all the way up to an exacting and battle-filled challenge.

HTML tutorial





Source link

Leave a comment